top of page

St. Patrick's Day Lemurs

Celebrating my birthday this year was a bit low key, but it's the small things that make us happy. Visited the Science Center with my husband and spent most of the time watching the Red Ruffed Lemurs interact with the Ring-Tailed Lemurs. They certainly enjoy their fruit. My own Manufactured American Red-Ruffed Lemur is reading my birthday card - which I guess is the standard birthday card for those born on this day. That is why I received two of the same cards, and the same card last year...for that matter it might have appeared somewhere else in past history. This was quite common. Perhaps American Greeting Company needs to mix it up and have another one available.

WIN_20150416_105749 (2).JPG

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

No tags yet.

Search By Tags

Archive

  • Facebook App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Flickr App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page